Contact

Warren S. Wernick
Managing Partner
w.wernick@wswealthmanagers.com

Jordan Rodriguez, CFP®
Financial Advisor
j.rodriguez@wswealthmanagers.com

Jennifer Thorne
Director of Operations
j.thorne@wswealthmanagers.com

Autumn Gustafson
Financial Planning Assistant
a.gustafson@wswealthmanagers.com

DeAnna M. Spear
Partner
d.spear@wswealthmanagers.com

Christa Repas, CFP®
Director of Business Development
c.repas@wswealthmanagers.com

Alex Roth
Receptionist
a.roth@wswealthmanagers.com

Stacie Wernick
Client Services Associate
clientservices@wswealthmanagers.com